Staff Directory
Principal Michael Chen mchen@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Amber Stilwell astilwell@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance  Christina Murphy cmurphy@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Marta Schnelker mschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Pat Boicey pboicey@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mary Palmer mpalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Amy Richman arichman@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Kelly Snyder ksnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Christy Preston cpreston@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Linda Moore lmoore@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Liz Kowatch lkowatch@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Dawn Mohr dmohr@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Kenda Kimmel kkimmel@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Tracey Mull tmull@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Kim Strautman kstratuman@eacs.k12.in.us
3/4 Grade Jodie Parisot jparisot@eacs.k12.in.us
4thGrade Sharon Smith ssmith@eacs.k12.in.us
4thGrade Staci Salzbrenner ssalzbrenner@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Rich Cook rcook@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Bridget Cook bcook@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Joni Price jprice@eacs.k12.in.us
6th Grade Dan Potter dpotter@eacs.k12.in.us
6th Grade Michelle Gibson magibson@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Christine Brames cbrames@eacs.k12.in.us
Technology Coach Garett Remenschneider gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us
Building Technician Mitchell Locke mlocke@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Angela Baughman abaughman@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Jacquline Davis jdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Cynthia Rauwerdink crauwerdink@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Tami Robbins trobbins@eacs.k12.in.us
Spec. Needs Denise Shawver dshawver@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Ronica Gideon rgideon@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Lynette Gingerich lgingerich@eacs.k12.in.us
Spec. Needs Abby Saalfrank asaalfrank@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Lisa Handschy lhandschy@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Carla Helmke chelmke@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Cynthia Luginbill cluginbill@eacs.k12.in.us
Art James Buchler jbuchler@eacs.k12.in.us
Art Kristin Kramer kkramer@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Ellen Augsburger eaugsburger@eacs.k12in.us
P.E. Kathryn Dawes kdawes@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Brad Snyder bsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Merry Hiatt mhiatt@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Center Kelly Ashcraft kashcraft@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Leonda Stieglitz lstieglitz@eacs.k12.in.us
Clinic Cynthia Brooks cbrooks@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT  Dani Lake dlake@eacs.k12.in.us
Cafeteria  Darlene Hamilton dhamilton@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian Matt Lortie mlortie@eacs.k12.in.us