Staff Directory

Principal Michael Chen mchen@eacs.k12.in.us
Secretary Amber Stilwell astilwell@eacs.k12.in.us
Guidance Christina Murphy cmurphy@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Marta Schnelker mschnelker@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Mary Palmer mpalmer@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Amy Richman arichman@eacs.k12.in.us
Kindergarten Holly Parmerlee hparmerlee@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Kelly Snyder ksnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Christy Preston cpreston@eacs.k12.in.us
1st Grade Pat Boicey pboicey@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Dana Tuttle dtuttle@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Liz Kowatch lkowatch@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Dawn Mohr dmohr@eacs.k12.in.us
2nd Grade Laura Snyder lsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Jodi Parisot jparisot@eacs.k12.in.us
3rd Grade Kim Strautman kstrautman@eacs.k12.in.us
3/4th Grade Staci Salzbrenner ssalzbrenner@eacs.k12.in.us
4th Grade Bridget Cook bcook@eacs.k12.in.us
4th Grade Sarah Hertig shertig@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Rich Cook rcook@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Tracey Mull tmull@eacs.k12.in.us
5th Grade Joni Price jprice@eacs.k12.in.us
6th Grade Dan Potter dpotter@eacs.k12.in.us
6th Grade Sharon Smith ssmith@eacs.k12.in.us
6th Grade John Baker jbaker@eacs.k12.in.us
Instructional Coach Krista Erexson kerexson@eacs.k12.in.us
 RtI Specialist Mandy Hruschak mhruschak@eacs.k12.in.us
Technology Coach Garett Remenschneider gremenschneider@eacs.k12.in.us
Building Technician Mitchell Locke mlocke@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Angela Baughman abaughman@eacs.k12.in.us
SpEd Jacquline Davis jdavis@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Cynthia Rauwerdink crauwerdink@eacs.k12.in.us
Spec. Needs Denise Shawver dshawver@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Ronica Gideon rgideon@eacs.k12.in.us
Para  Lynette Gingerich lgingerich@eacs.k12.in.us
Spec. Needs Jennifer Cameron jcameron@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Lisa Handschy lhandschy@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Carla Helmke chelmke@eacs.k12.in.us
Para Lia Abbott labbott@eacs.k12.in.us
Art James Buchler jbuchler@eacs.k12.in.us
Art Kristin Kramer kkramer@eacs.k12.in.us
Music Ellen Augsburger eaugsburger@eacs.k12in.us
P.E. Kathryn Dawes kdawes@eacs.k12.in.us
P.E. Brad Snyder bsnyder@eacs.k12.in.us
Speech Merry Hiatt mhiatt@eacs.k12.in.us
Media Center Tammi Robbins trobbins@eacs.k12.in.us
Nurse Leonda Stieglitz lstieglitz@eacs.k12.in.us
CRT Dani Lake dlake@eacs.k12.in.us
Cafeteria Darlene Hamilton dhamilton@eacs.k12.in.us
Custodian Randy Moore rmoore@eacs.k12.in.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved. | Nondiscrimination Policy